2019-2020 MHSHL All Conference Awards

  • Blade Award Winners

    Chase Stenger-Chris McMillian Award Parker Lawrence, Blaine Shafer and Chris Bigelow-All Conference
  • Chris McMillian Award

    Chase Stenger was awarded the Chris McMillian scholarship award for his high acadmic achievements and volunteer/community service work.
  • Parker Lawrence-All Conference

  • Blaine Shafer-All Conference

  • Chris Bigelow-All Conferenece Team


2019-2020 MHSHL All Conference Awards